The Body Shop: SEAWEED OIL-BALANCING CLAY MASK

IMG_8684

Here’s a big shoutout to my current beauty product. I bought this clay mask recently during a sale at The Body Shop Singapore. Before i start the review, i would like to say that this is purely my opinion and that does not mean it’s the same for others as well.

How did this help my oily face?

I have a combination skin but most of the time its oily due to the climate and my regular outdoor whereabouts. This clay mask has helped my skin to feel rejuvenated and my face feels less heavy. It actually helps in the oil balancing but oily face is irresistible. Thus,  this mask just helps to lessen the oiliness on the face. Mainly, the nose area.

IMG_8683The above picture is on how to use it and how does it help.

I try to use the clay mask or any other mask at least twice a week if i have the time but personally, i feel that once a week ‘mask time’ will be sufficient enough. Usually, i’ll have my ‘mask time’ on a weekends morning after a good sleep. 🙂

Once i spread a sufficient amount of mask on my face, it starts to feel fresh and tightens the skin. I keep it for at most 10-15mins and wash it off. It feels like minty vibe all over your face actually, haha. That’s my favourite!

I’ll put the link down below of The Body Shop Singapore’s Seaweed Clay Mask.

http://www.thebodyshop.com.sg/en/ProductDetail.aspx?ProdID=688&SubCateId=84&CateId=4

I hope this review helps those who are finding for a good mask for Oily Skin/Combination Skin. I rate this 4/5 🙂

 

If you’ll want more beauty tips or suggest what kind of reviews you’ll would like to read, comment down below.

– H

Leave a Reply

