I thought you loved me

tumblr_og4bmz4sv11u6ah2po1_1280

It was all a lie.
That feeling of not being important in someone’s life..
Someone who meant the world to you…
It’s a mental torture.
It’s painful.
It sucks..
It sucks to be treated like a toy.
It’s equivalent to death.
I think it’s time for a rebirth.

Moving on..
Far away from you..
You brought me into this mess.. your mess.
I stood by you..
through thick and thin..
I went through your troubles and pain with you..
through thick and thin..

In the end, what did i get?
I was not even special..
I was not loved..
I was not given the opportunity to feel
what is it like to be special and loved..

The friendship was jeopardised..
I valued friendship like chastity..
You broke it..
You ruined it all..

Perhaps, it’s time to let go..
It’s time for a rebirth..
I feel dead now..
but i’ll be back one day..

– H

Leave a Reply

